Fachärzte und Assistenzärzte

 

Dr. med. Mark-Sebastian Bösherz

Assistenzarzt

Telefon: 0551-39-65115
Pieper: 919-2789
mark-sebastian.boesherz@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

 

Dr. med. Hanibal Bohnenberger

Assistenzarzt

Telefon: 0551-39-65051
Pieper: 919-2561
hanibal.bohnenberger@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

 

Dr. med. Tobias Bürger

Facharzt

Telefon: 0551-39-66850
Pieper: 919-2635
tobias.buerger@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

Herr Alexander Fichtner

Assistenzarzt

Telefon: 0551-39-62287
Pieper: 919-2904
alexander.fichtner@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

Frau Alice Frosch

Fachärztin

Telefon: 0551-39-66867
Pieper: 919-1913
alice.frosch@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

 

Dr. med. Ann-Kathrin Gersmann

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0551-39-65346
Pieper: 919-6098
ann-kathrin.gersmann@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

Frau Annika Richter

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0551-39-62330
Pieper: 919-
annika.richter1@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

Frau Ondra Türk

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0551-39-66854
Pieper: 919-2126
ondra.tuerk@med.uni-goettingen.de

 


Frau Laura Schridde

Assistenzärztin

Telefon: 0551-39-62330
Pieper: 919-1851
laura.schridde@med.uni-goettingen.de